Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Largo

5 rating

Great friendly staff and I got a great haircut.

5 rating

Great Service, very clean

5 rating

My friend slapped me on the back of my head after i showed him my cut and then he said to me, like ya cut g. Thats how i knew my haircut was perfect.

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 118 Client reviews

5
Michael H. | February 18, 2021 Google

" Great friendly staff and I got a great haircut."

5
Steve B. | January 15, 2021 Google

" Great Service, very clean"

5
Harrison R. | December 29, 2020 Google

" My friend slapped me on the back of my head after i showed him my cut and then he said to me, like "

5
Gary E. | December 26, 2020 Google

" Ashleigh is amazing!"

1
M M. | December 23, 2020 Google

" Terrible customer service, they do not care if you've already checked in as Ashley will just give y"

5
Buck S. | November 17, 2020 Google

" Sport Clips Largo is my go to hair salon/barbershop.....I especially love Ashleigh although I also "

3
Lakesha D. | November 13, 2020 Google

" So they were very nice in the fact that they got us in and out. However the person who did the kid?"

5
Marilyn H. | October 16, 2020 Google

" Katie was awesome."

4
Mike F. | September 26, 2020 Google

" To whom it may concern,I have been coming to this branch since it opened. The last few times the se"

5
Quentin D. | September 14, 2020 Google

" I love all the stylists. Tiffany did my hair yesterday and she was fantastic. Always a good haircut"