Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Largo

5 rating

great cut everytime

5 rating

Great stylists, fast and friendly

1 rating

I started out with a 37 minute wait, and was bumped back down 3 times, last time I went from 13 minute back down to 27 because a family couldn't figure out online check in. I walked out and will never be back. Great place if you have 9 hours to wait for a haircut. Wish I could give negative stars.

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 126 Client reviews

5
Tonys T. | August 27, 2021 Google

" great cut everytime"

5
Dennis B. | June 7, 2021 Google

" Great stylists, fast and friendly"

1
William D. | May 28, 2021 Google

" I started out with a 37 minute wait, and was bumped back down 3 times, last time I went from 13 min"

2
Thomas C. | May 20, 2021 Google

" When your able to get a a Haircut there, they are pretty good. Don't bother checking in online, it "

5
Sarah S. | May 20, 2021 Google

" Mary was great conversation and the whole environment was comfortable, clean, and smelled great! Lo"

2
Jill C. | May 13, 2021 Google

" I am sure this salon gives good men's haircuts but for some reason my son gets a sloppy cut everyti"

5
Dolphins D. | April 2, 2021 Google

" This is a fantastic place with very talented "barbers". One girl, Ashleigh, is actually a licensed "

5
Dani S. | March 1, 2021 Google

" Boyfriend loves this place, MVP."

5
Michael H. | February 18, 2021 Google

" Great friendly staff and I got a great haircut."

5
Steve B. | January 15, 2021 Google

" Great Service, very clean"