Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Largo

5 rating

Great experience!

5 rating

Erica is the best

3 rating

Haircuts by certain girls are ok. Last visit each girl really cleaned in between each haircut which is why there is always such a long wait. 10 minutes between haircuts to clean up is a little much. A little sweep should suffice while busy.

Rated 4.8 out of 5.0 based on 75 Client reviews

5
Owen E. | July 3, 2019 Google

"Great experience!"

5
jeffrey h. | June 28, 2019 Google

"Erica is the best"

3
Liz K. | June 26, 2019 Google

"Haircuts by certain girls are ok. Last visit each girl really cleaned in between each haircut which "

5
Richard E. | June 26, 2019 Google

"I went to SC Largo for what I thought was a rescue haircut after a problem I had from SC in Evergree"

4
Harrry C. | June 26, 2019 Google

"Hair was clearly not cut evenly on both sides. However once I noticed it and went back, they were ni"

5
John C. | June 26, 2019 Google

"Brittany did a great haircut for me. Short on the sides and longer on top, like I like it."

5
Andrew A. | June 23, 2019 Google

"Greatest Haircut ever. Always love this location. Five years and running."

5
Kevin S. | June 17, 2019 Google

"I've been here twice now and have seen Carley M and Tiffany... both ladies are absolutely amazing! E"

5
Tim S. | June 13, 2019 Google

"Ladies all are great at what they do and so friendly"

5
Brad B. | June 6, 2019 Google

"Excellent experience as always! Friendly staff, clean facility and my stylist Tiffany is the best!"