Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Largo

5 rating

Ashleigh is extremely talented, Extremely pleased everytime. From start to finish above and beyond expectations! For both Hair & Beard. I walk in, no words said ...she knows exactly, what length, style, trim & products ...literally close my eyes, and let her go to work. No questions asked.

5 rating

Great team

5 rating

Anastasia & Megan are awsome, and always do amazing work. Always have had a great experience at this location, all the girls are always professional and polite when you walk in their store.

Rated 4.8 out of 5.0 based on 85 Client reviews

5
Chris C. | November 8, 2019 Google

"Ashleigh is extremely talented, Extremely pleased everytime. From start to finish above and beyond e"

5
Justin C. | November 1, 2019 Google

"Great team"

5
Stephen M. | October 24, 2019 Google

"Anastasia & Megan are awsome, and always do amazing work. Always have had a great experience at this"

4
Mark S. | October 20, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/zilKAdmqF1hH_Gw8_L-BlA?hrid=RDOdzZLk_8W9J1T3L-snYw"

5
Taylor A. | October 17, 2019 Google

"Clean shop, friendly stylist. Haircut came out great. If I wasn't moving I'd come back."

5
Miguel S. | September 28, 2019 Google

"Tiffany is the best and hair stylist in the state of Florida."

5
Jackie R. | September 16, 2019 Google

"Ashley Obie is the best! Thanks for always getting me straight!"

1
Greggory S. | September 9, 2019 Google

"Very rude employee. I drove around the building to find a parking spot and it was the only one that "

5
Joseph m. | July 31, 2019 Google

"I get my haircut here every month its the only place I go for a haircuts and they are great. The wom"

5
David T. | July 17, 2019 Google

"Ashleigh is awesome! she gives really good fades i would recommend her to anyone who would want one."