Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Largo

5 rating

I love all the stylists. Tiffany did my hair yesterday and she was fantastic. Always a good haircut.

5 rating

Couldn't of been happier with my haircut?

5 rating

Upbeat stylists, doing their social distance and sanitizing. Ashley and Ashleigh were great!!

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 109 Client reviews

5
Quentin D. | September 14, 2020 Google

" I love all the stylists. Tiffany did my hair yesterday and she was fantastic. Always a good haircut"

5
John C. | August 14, 2020 Google

" Couldn't of been happier with my haircut?"

5
Erik W. | July 17, 2020 Google

" Upbeat stylists, doing their social distance and sanitizing. Ashley and Ashleigh were great!!"

5
___GANDALF___ | June 12, 2020 Google

" Fantastic as always. Thanks all."

3
Frank B. | May 21, 2020 Google

" After trying for a week to get into the Largo store, I was finally able to get some free time today"

5
Joe S. | May 20, 2020 Google

" Ashley gave me an awesome haircut. She needs a raise."

5
Michael T. | May 17, 2020 Google

" I have been getting my haircut at this Sport Clips for over 3 years now. I went today and couldn't "

1
Andre O. | March 10, 2020 Google

"Prices went up, removed the rewards cards for a 6th free hair cut after you spend $150 on cuts with "

5
Cesar J. | February 23, 2020 Google

"Excellent service"

5
Thor A. | February 22, 2020 Google

"I have been going to this Sport Clips for about 3 years now. I have always had a wonderful experienc"