Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Largo

5 rating

Such nice young women, always a pleasure to get my haircut.

5 rating

Very professional and courteous. I got a haircut with MVP treatment. Beard trim and foil shaver on my head. All were done very well.

5 rating

Carly did awesome job and loved the free 1st time head shampoo massage. Will be back.

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 131 Client reviews

5
Adam A. | December 8, 2021 Google

" Such nice young women, always a pleasure to get my haircut."

5
Ian V. | November 8, 2021 Google

" Very professional and courteous. I got a haircut with MVP treatment. Beard trim and foil shaver on "

5
Todd M. | October 28, 2021 Google

" Carly did awesome job and loved the free 1st time head shampoo massage. Will be back."

4
Joshua S. | October 23, 2021 Google

" They changed policies, now you have to bring in the same punched card in order for it to be counted"

5
Eulalio V. | October 23, 2021 Google

" Today was my first time... and was great service..."

5
Tonys T. | August 27, 2021 Google

" great cut everytime"

5
Dennis B. | June 7, 2021 Google

" Great stylists, fast and friendly"

1
William D. | May 28, 2021 Google

" I started out with a 37 minute wait, and was bumped back down 3 times, last time I went from 13 min"

5
Sarah S. | May 20, 2021 Google

" Mary was great conversation and the whole environment was comfortable, clean, and smelled great! Lo"

2
Thomas C. | May 20, 2021 Google

" When your able to get a a Haircut there, they are pretty good. Don't bother checking in online, it "